Skip to Content

University Events

Zen Meditation

Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Upcoming Event:
January 27, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

More Upcoming Events:
February 3, 2015
February 10, 2015
February 17, 2015
February 24, 2015
March 3, 2015
Location: Intercultural Center (Prayer Room)
  • Open to the Public