Skip to Content

University Events

Zen Meditation

Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Upcoming Event:
October 21, 2014
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

More Upcoming Events:
October 28, 2014
November 4, 2014
November 11, 2014
November 18, 2014
November 25, 2014
Location: Intercultural Center (Prayer Room)
  • Open to the Public