Skip to Content

University Events

Zen Meditation

Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Tuesday, November 5, 2013
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Tuesday, January 7, 2014
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Upcoming Event:
April 29, 2014
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

More Upcoming Events:
May 6, 2014
May 13, 2014
May 20, 2014
May 27, 2014
Location: Intercultural Center (Prayer Room)
  • Open to the Public

Zen Meditation instruction provided every Tuesday, from 6:00 to 7:00 p.m, in the Prayer Room (lower level) of the Intercultural Center. Please come sit with us, relax and find your true way. Meditation mats and cushions will be provided. The instructor is Andy Costanzo, Production Manager for Bon Appetit. For more information, contact Andy at acostanzo@rwu.edu. Sponsors include Simply Wellness Office, Division of Student Affairs, Spiritual Life Program. 

"Zen is very simple... What are you? In this whole world everyone searches for happiness outside, but nobody understands their true self inside." (See Providence Zen Center at http://providencezen.com/)