Skip to Content

University Events

Catholic Mass on Campus

Sunday, February 26, 2017
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017

Upcoming Event:
April 30, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

More Upcoming Events:
May 7, 2017
May 14, 2017
Location: GHH 206
  • Open to the Public

Join the Catholic Campus Ministry for a weekly Mass held each Sunday on campus during the academic year. For more information, contact Faculty Advisor Madge Thombs, mthombs@rwu.edu.