Skip to Content

University Events

Art on Campus Exhibition: Penumbra

Monday, August 26, 2013
Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Thursday, August 29, 2013
Friday, August 30, 2013
Tuesday, September 3, 2013
Wednesday, September 4, 2013
Thursday, September 5, 2013
Friday, September 6, 2013
Monday, September 9, 2013
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Thursday, September 12, 2013
Friday, September 13, 2013
Monday, September 16, 2013
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Thursday, September 19, 2013
Friday, September 20, 2013
Monday, September 23, 2013
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Thursday, September 26, 2013
Friday, September 27, 2013
Monday, September 30, 2013
Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Wednesday, October 2, 2013
Thursday, October 3, 2013
Friday, October 4, 2013
Monday, October 7, 2013
Tuesday, October 8, 2013
Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Thursday, October 10, 2013
Friday, October 11, 2013
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Thursday, October 17, 2013
Friday, October 18, 2013
Monday, October 21, 2013
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Thursday, October 24, 2013
Friday, October 25, 2013
Monday, October 28, 2013
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Thursday, October 31, 2013
Friday, November 1, 2013
Monday, November 4, 2013
Tuesday, November 5, 2013
Wednesday, November 6, 2013
Thursday, November 7, 2013
Friday, November 8, 2013
Monday, November 11, 2013
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Thursday, November 14, 2013
Friday, November 15, 2013
Monday, November 18, 2013
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Thursday, November 21, 2013
Friday, November 22, 2013
Monday, November 25, 2013
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Monday, December 2, 2013
Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Thursday, December 5, 2013
Friday, December 6, 2013
Monday, December 9, 2013
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Thursday, December 12, 2013
Friday, December 13, 2013
Monday, December 16, 2013
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Thursday, December 19, 2013
Friday, December 20, 2013
Monday, December 23, 2013
Thursday, December 26, 2013
Friday, December 27, 2013
Monday, December 30, 2013
Thursday, January 2, 2014
Friday, January 3, 2014
Monday, January 6, 2014
Tuesday, January 7, 2014
Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Thursday, January 9, 2014
Friday, January 10, 2014
Monday, January 13, 2014
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Location: Administration Building Lobby
  • Open to the Public

An exhibition of works by Elizabeth Duffy, RWU Associate Professor of Visual Arts Studies. Inset: "Penumbra,” 2013, Pigment Print on Hannemuhle Baryta Paper.

Image courtesy of Elizabeth Duffy.