Skip to Content

Campus Announcements

  • Bristol Medical Courtesy Transports Offered on Wednesdays

    On Wednesdays through December 9, the Department of Public Safety Shuttle Services will be offering courtesy transports to and from the Bristol Medical Center. This service is available to support initial and follow-up appointments every Wednesday from 1:30 to 5 p.m. The shuttle will depart from the Public Safety Main Entrance.

    Advanced reservation is required for both ways.

    Please click on the link below to make your reservation today!

    October 21:
    October 28:
    November 4:
    November 11:
    November 18:
    December 2:
    December 9:

    If you have any questions, please contact 

    Back to Top
  • Dining's Thanksgiving Hours of Operation

    Upper Commons
    Wednesday, November 25 to Saturday, November 28: Closed
    Sunday, November 29, Re-open for dinner: 5:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Tuesday, November 24: Kiosk open until 4:00 p.m. Take-out boxed dinner available for pick-up through 5:30 p.m.
    Wednesday, November 25 to Saturday, November 28: Closed
    Sunday, November 29, re-open for dinner: 5:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Retail Cafés 
    Wednesday, November 25: Lower Commons, only: 7:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
    Thursday, November 26 to Saturday, November 28: All cafés closed
    Sunday, November 29, Lower Commons only: 1:00 p.m. – Midnight
    Monday, November 30: All cafés open for normal operating hours

    Back to Top
  • Campus Recreation Center Hours of Operation During Thanksgiving Break

    The Fitness Center will be open Tuesday, Nov. 24, from 6 a.m. to 7 p.m. The Pool and Fitness Center will be CLOSED on Wednesday, Nov. 25 through Saturday, Nov. 28.

    The Fitness Center only (Pool will remain closed) will open on Sunday, Nov. 29 from 1 p.m. to 11 p.m. Pool and Fitness Center return to normal hours on Monday, Nov. 30. Happy Thanksgiving from Rec Services!

    Back to Top